Cafe` Del Mar Ibiza - Volumen Tres y Cuatro - CD Album

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Print this page
  • ID: #1455
  • Add Favorites
  • Availability: 1 In Stock
  • £9.95

Cafe` Del Mar Ibiza – Volumen Tres y Cuatro – CD Album

The CD Is Used But In Very Good Condition & Full Working Order

Title: Cafe` Del Mar Ibiza – Volumen Tres y Cuatro  (2010) Style: Ambient
Artist: Café del Mar Release Year: 2010
Record Label: Mercury Records
Number of Discs: 2
Genre: Electronica EAN: 600753263457

Detailed item information

Track Listing

Volumen Tres
1. Walking on Air
2. Tones
3. Sueño Con Mexico
4. Blue Bar
5. Emotions of Paradise
6. Nights Interlude
7. Panama Bazaar
8. Dusk
9. Asia
10. Redemption Song
11. Dust of Life
12. My Freedom
13. Last Picture Show

Volumen Cuatro

1. Que Bonito
2. SunShine’s Better (Talvin Singh Mix)
3. Leo Leo
4. Grillos
5. Return Journey
6. Miracle Road
7. No Sant (Flytronix Mix)
8. Out Of Time
9. Place De La Concorde
10.Offshore (Ambient Mix)
11.5th & Avenida
12.Troubled Girl
14.Street Tattoo

Number of CDs: 2
Recording Type: Studio
Recording Mode: Stereo

 All Photo’s Are Of Item On Sale

Buy With Confidence

Thanks for looking

Looking for more Vinyl Records, CD’s, DVD’s Or Games? Why Not Visit my Ebay Shop

all Cd’s are fully tested.

Free Post Is For The UK Only: Post To Europe £4.00. Worldwide £5.00

Dispatched within 24 hours of your payment, Same day if purchased before 1pm, payment to be received at auction end, payment is PayPal unless otherwise arranged.

You Can Also Visit Our eBay Shop For More Products By Clicking Any Image Below.


Related Listing